From Bleecker Street to Place du Marché Saint-Honoré

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Marc Jacobs created a bookstore in Paris which is the exact copy of the original one in NYC. The French Bookmarc is located Place du Marché-Saint-Honoré in the first arrondissement. Seekers of rare and limited-edition books, Marc Jacobs’ accessories and notepads will really enjoy this trendy and chic place.

“I have a love affair with books. For me, especially when you’re looking at photos, art or fashion, you need a book. I need it in front of me, I need to touch it and I think a lot of people are like that” – Marc Jacobs

Pictures: By Miles Socha

Leave a Reply

