Chow Hon Lam

Malaysian artist Chow Hon Lam aka Funny Mouse is a tee shirt designer/illustrator. He makes people laugh with these clever and witty illustrations

“I believe that everything should have a story behind it, no matter if they are an object, an animal or food,” says Lam. “I always try to create a story for them. I guess they must have something to say, but they just can’t speak. Trust me, I try to communicate with them!”

“Actually all the ideas don’t come easy, I hope people can enjoy them and appreciate them. All criticisms are welcome. Thanks from deep in my heart.”

Enjoy his portfolio!!

035-cool-tshirt-designs-chow-hon-lam

.019-cool-tshirt-designs-chow-hon-lam

.016-cool-tshirt-designs-chow-hon-lam

.015-cool-tshirt-designs-chow-hon-lam

.ChowHonLam3

.ChowHonLam1

.ChowHonLam2

.ChowHonLam4

.ChowHonLam5

.ChowHonLam6

.ChowHonLam7

.ChowHonLam18

Leave a Reply

