The Sea.

Jaider Lozano is a 28-year-old photographer from Avilés, Spain. He specializes in surf photography and has already been published in diverse national and international surf magazines such as The Surfer’s Journal, Surf Europe and Surfer Rule.

” I started taking surf photos at around the same time I began surfing.  Since then, my photography has grown to reflect my perceptions of the beach and water, and the little details that impress me. In general, my view on surf photography is to capture the beauty and power of the ocean and how man interacts with it.” Jaider Lozano

For me, he has unique way to transmit his passion for surfing. In his photographs, we are able to understand the intense interaction and emotion between man and ocean. He knows how to reveal materials and get colors married…

Visually impressive

You can click on each photo to enlarge it.

JaiderLozano.Photo1

.JaiderLozano.Photo3

.JaiderLozano.Photo7

.JaiderLozano.Photo14

.JaiderLozano.Photo4

.jaiderlozano04

.jaiderlozano02

.galicia-calidade

.plage

.plage2

.

And by far, my favorite one is the one below. Remarkable!

plage3

.

Leave a Reply

